Menu

Event Calendar

April 2017
Sexy Syrah & Tantalizing Tastes at Salty's on Alki
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Thu, Apr 27, 2017
Venue: Salty's on Alki Beach
Contact: 1936 Harbor Ave SW Seattle, WA 98126

Tickets $50 per person

Come to the 16TH ANNUAL SEXY SYRAH  – and sip Syrah from 30+ Washington wineries producing some of the State’s best Syrahs at one of the world’s hottest view restaurants — Salty’s on Alki Beach! Featuring Gamache Vintners' 2013 Syrah!!

 A portion of your ticket will benefit Children’s Hospital working with John L. Scott Foundation.

Tickets: CLICK HERE to buy tickets – This event will sell out and tickets must be purchased in advance online at John L. Scott Foundation.

Spring Barrel
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Fri, Apr 28, 2017 - Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Venue: Gamache Vintners Tasting Room

505 Cabernet Court Prosser, WA

Come enjoy a special barrel tasting of a featured wine before it is released! 

June 2017
Bottles Brews & BBQ
Sat, Jun 10, 2017
Venue: 357 Port Avenue, Prosser WA 99350
Contact: Prosser Wine Network

Stay tuned, more details to come!

 

September 2017
Balloon Rally Weekend
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Fri, Sep 22, 2017 - Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Venue: Prosser, WA

Hot Air Balloons take to the sky at The Great Prosser Balloon Rally! The balloons are scheduled to launch at sunrise and again at sunset from the Prosser Washington Airport. 

October 2017
Catch the Crush
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Oct 7, 2017 - Sun, Oct 8, 2017
Venue: Gamache Vintners Tasting Room

505 Cabernet Court Prosser, WA 99350

Enjoy the harvest festivities and get the latest scoop about the vineyards this season!

November 2017
Thanksgiving in Wine Country
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 - Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Venue: Gamache Vintners Tasting Room

505 Cabernet Court Prosser, WA

Come relax and enjoy some wine tasting over Thanksgiving weekend!